Author Interview: Liz De Jesus

Where the Story is Told

First frost coverWelcome to my latest author interview with Liz De Jesus, author of First Frost – book one in the First Frost Series. Liz and I spent the past couple months working on a book inspired candle, The Frost Apple, through my author program The Writer’s Block. It was such a treat to read the first book in the series and get to know the main character Bianca and the secrets she learns about her family tree.


Hi Liz! Thank you so much for taking the time to do an interview with me. First, I always like to ask how writers get started. When did you start writing and how did you know you wanted to be author?

I started writing when I was very young. I was always interested in books and I also had the great example of my mother who is also a writer. I started journaling and that…

View original post 648 more words

Leave a Reply

