Faerie Magazine Ad

Every once in a while I’ll save my pretty pennies and invest in a well placed ad. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t. The point is that sometimes you just have to be willing to take a chance. You know what I mean? That having been said…I bought an ad at the Faerie Magazine website! And it looks so pretty! I love it. πŸ™‚

Here’s a screenshot of it. πŸ˜€

faerie ad

It’s going to be there for three months and there’s a chance that they’ll even post an excerpt of Glass Frost on their blog. Keeping my fingers crossed. πŸ˜€

Anyway please check it out! πŸ˜€ http://www.faeriemag.com/

2 comments on “Faerie Magazine Ad

    • Thank you so much! My publisher Musa Publishing designed the ad for me. So I was really lucky in that aspect. πŸ™‚ And so far some sales are trickling in so that’s amazing. πŸ˜€ Definitely worth the investment.

Leave a Reply

