Kind of a bestseller…

Okay…so a lot has happened since yesterday. I’ve been promoting my book’s sale like crazy over the past few days. On facebook, twitter, google +, tumblr…even a few well placed ads and one thing led to another and First Frost has soared all the way to the top.

How high?

I took screen shots. πŸ™‚

Image

Β 

I’m keeping my favorite author of all time Marissa Meyer company!! πŸ˜€

Β 

Image

Β 

And here’s the cherry on top. πŸ˜€

Β 

Image

I was a B&N Top 100 Bestseller: Nook Books!!!

That’s the highest I’ve ever gotten on B&N. πŸ™‚ I’m over the moon over this! I still can’t believe this is all actually happening to me. I keep waiting to either wake up from a dream or discover that this is all an elaborate prank. But I’ve been hitting the refresh button obsessively and it’s all very real. πŸ™‚ Although now comes the sucky part, where I get to watch my book go down the chart until poof! off it goes. Back into obscurity. But man, did I enjoy seeing my little book have that moment in the sun. A point where hundreds (possibly thousands) of people saw my book and my name. πŸ™‚

I’m going to have stickers made where it’ll say B&N Nook Bestseller. Because now it’ll be true! πŸ˜€

Β 

2 comments on “Kind of a bestseller…

Leave a Reply

