Zombie Ever After ~ Meet Neve

So…I’ve been pretty busy this week. I posted on a forum looking for a comic book artist to help me turn Zombie Ever After into a comic book. The more I thought about it, the more I realized that this book would be PERFECT as a comic book. Don’t you think so too? Anyway after a week or so I got an email from comic book artist Mik Jimenez. And we just hit it off, we like each other’s style and we’re ready to collaborate in this project. The more we talked the more we realized that we see eye to eye on a lot of things, so that’s definitely going to make working together very easy. I sent him the first two chapters of the book and this is what he sent me this morning. 

Everyone….meet Neve:

neve4

© Mik Jimenez 2013

Leave a Reply

