Book Signings!!

I’m a popular lady this year. And… I’m officially on a book tour.

Image

That’s how I feel. 😀

And I also feel like….

Image

Okay….now I’m gonna be serious…sort of…kinda…maybe. LOL

Get out and Write

Saturday ~ March 30th

2PM ~ 4PM

Kirkwood Public Library

​Wilmington, DE

Acorn Books

Saturday ~ April 13th

1PM ~ 3PM

1030 Forrest Ave

Suite 114
Dover, DE

302-734-9100

Third Annual Authors and Audiences Event

Saturday ~ April 20th

1PM ~ 3PM
Kent County Public Library

497 South Red Haven Lane

Dover, DE

Hockessin Book Shelf

 Saturday ~ April 27th

1PM ~ 3PM

7179 Lancaster Pike,

Hockessin, DE

302-235-7665

2nd and Charles

Saturday ~ ​May 4th
12PM ~ 4PM

 101 Geoffrey Drive

Newark, DE
302 737 4306

Browseabout Books

Saturday ~ ​July 6th
11AM ~ 4PM

133 Rehoboth Ave.

Rehoboth Beach, DE
302 226 2665

Baltimore Book Festival​

​September 27th & 28th
12PM ~ 8PM

Mount Vernon Place

Baltimore, MD

For more information please visit my website http://www.lizdejesus.com

2 comments on “Book Signings!!

    • Lots of candy and…chocolate. LOL Just kidding. I just love writing and connecting with other people. That’s what gives me energy. Just the thought that people will talk to me about books. 🙂

Leave a Reply

